Skip to main content

News

Click here for more notices...

Noticeboard

More.....

I.C.T.U.
Support Centre

I.C.T.U is here to assist with your technical, hardware and software problems

PMAS General Sensitization Session 2023

Staff Spotlight

I.C.T.U.

Knowledgebase 

ICTU Knowledgebase articles are ways for clients to assist themselves with more common issues that arise in order to reduce wait time.

Cyber Security Awareness Tip

Health & Wellness Tip

Staff Welfare

Upcoming Events

  • Sun Nov 30
  • midnight
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Sun Dec 25
  • Christmas Day
  • Mon Dec 26
  • Christmas Day [Observed]
  • Tue Dec 27
  • Boxing Day
  • Fri Dec 30
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Sat Dec 31
  • New Year's Eve
  • Sun Jan 1
  • New Year's Day
  • Mon Jan 2
  • New Year's Day [observed]
  • Tue Jan 17
  • Check Yuh Health (Physical Check Up)
  • Wed Jan 18
  • 4 p.m.
    Mek A Move Fitness Session
  • Sun Jan 29
  • World Leprosy Day
  • Wed Feb 22
  • Ash Wednesday [Public Holiday]
  • Fri Mar 3
  • World Hearing Day
  • Wed Mar 8
  • International Women's Day
  • Fri Mar 24
  • World TB Day
  • Sat Apr 1
  • Cervical Cancer Awareness Month
  • STI Awareness Month
  • Fri Apr 7
  • Good Friday
  • World Health Day
  • Mon Apr 10
  • Easter Monday
  • Fri Apr 14
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Fri Apr 21
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Sun Apr 23
  • Vaccination Week in the Americas
  • Mon Apr 24
  • Lab Professionals Week
  • Fri Apr 28
  • National School Moves Day
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Tue May 2
  • World Asthma Day
  • Fri May 5
  • International Day of the Mid Wife
  • World Hand Hygiene Day
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Sun May 7
  • 9 a.m.
    New (Financial) Year Church Service
  • Wed May 10
  • Move for Health Day
  • Fri May 12
  • International Nurses Day
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Wed May 17
  • World Hypertension Day
  • Fri May 19
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Tue May 23
  • Labour Day
  • Wed May 24
  • Child & Adolescent Mental Health Day
  • Fri May 26
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Wed May 31
  • World No Tobacco Day
  • Fri Jun 2
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Fri Jun 9
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Fri Jun 16
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Mon Jun 19
  • World Sickle Cell Day
  • Fri Jun 23
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Fri Jun 30
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Fri Jul 7
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Fri Jul 14
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Fri Jul 21
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Fri Jul 28
  • 8:30 a.m.
    Spiritual Wellness Devotion
  • Tue Aug 1
  • Emancipation Day
  • Sun Aug 6
  • Independence Day
  • Mon Aug 7
  • Independence Day [Observed]